Our Team

Deborah Simpson – Chairman
(408) 206-0120
dsimpson@gatekeeperinnovation.com

Joseph Simpson – Co-Founder & Chief Technical Officer
(916) 531-3525
jsimpson@gatekeeperinnovation.com

Kim Box – President & CEO
(916) 718-5282
kbox@gatekeeperinnovation.com

Edward Zyszkowski – Chief Technology Coordination Officer
(310) 467-0150
edz@apptop.com

Lori Fena – Chief Strategic Marketing Officer
(413) 329-3228
lori@apptop.com

Nathan Langley – Co-Founder & VP Business Development
(916) 412-0822
nlangley@gatekeeperinnovation.com 

Steven Simpson – Director Operations
(916) 704-3654
ssimpson@gatekeeperinnovation.com

Zachary Burkes – VP Government Relations & HR
(209) 204-2882
zburkes@gatekeeperinnovation.com

Sandy Hancock – VP Sales
(916) 521-7870
shancock@gatekeeperinnovation.com

Robert Spencer – VP Finance
roboflincoln@aol.com

Toby Briggs – VP Design & Marketing
tobybriggs@gatekeeperinnovation.com

Wendy Jenson – Public Relations
(805) 637-0571
jensonpr@gmail.com

Lili Zyszkowski – Inventor
(413) 329-3228